Select Page

Term Dates

2021 Primary Term Dates:

Term 1:
Tuesday, 2 February  to Friday 16 April 2021

Term 2:
Monday, 3 May to Friday 2 July 2021

Term 3:
Monday, 26 July to Friday 1 October 2021

Term 4:
Monday, 18 October to Wednesday 15 December 2021

2022 Primary Term Dates:

Term 1:
Tuesday, 1 February  to Thursday, 14 April 2022

Term 2:
Monday, 2 May to Friday, 1 July 2022

Term 3:
Monday, 25 July to Friday, 30 September 2022

Term 4:
Monday, 17 October to Thursday, 15 December 2022

2021 Public Holidays:

  • Monday, 1 February – Auckland Anniversary Day
  • Monday, 8 February – Waitangi Day
  • Friday, 2 April – Good Friday
  • Monday, 5 April – Easter Monday (School also closed on Tuesday, 6 April)
  • Monday, 26 April – Anzac Day (falls during school holidays)
  • Monday, 7 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday, 25 October – Labour Day

 

 

2022 Public Holidays:

  • Monday, 31 January – Auckland Anniversary Day
  • Monday, 7 February – Waitangi Day
  • Friday, 15 April – Good Friday
  • Monday, 18 April – Easter Monday (falls during school holidays)
  • Monday, 25 April – Anzac Day (falls during school holidays)
  • Monday, 6 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Friday, 24 June – Matariki
  • Monday, 24 October – Labour Day

Discover More

09 424 3273

Email

Location